Warby Parker: Home Try-On Program

Today I received the five pairs of Warby Parker’s that I picked out for my Home Try-On Program.  Who is Warby Parker you ask?  Check out my last blog about them.

Let’s review what has happened here…Late Friday night , January 27th, I was on Warby Parker website looking at frames.  I noticed that I could have five pair sent to me, so I put five of them in my Home Try-On cart.  Once I was done I placed my order, which costed me NOTHING. (Well, they charge you one dollar to make sure you are using a real card, then they put the dollar back on.  Thus making it free.)  I received an email shortly after saying thanks for my order.  I received another email from them on Monday January 30th stating my order has shipped. WHAT!  It has shipped already? That was fast.  Speaking of fast, today Wed February 1 I received the Home Try-On kit.

First off, the presentation of the case for the five frames is very simple, elegant, and chic.  I took these to the CCSC tonight and showed them off, I felt like a salesman opening up my crate of merch and explaining which ones are which and what all that.  I LOVE IT.

That is my Grandpa, he has past away, but it looks like he could be wearing Warby’s huh?  Looks like Winstons.

Here is the question…How do they look on me?  Please help me decide which ones look best.  Or, tell me I need to try some different frames and I can do another Home Try-On.  Also, what colors?  I wear Blacks and Browns.

2 thoughts on “Warby Parker: Home Try-On Program

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.