Almost reading…

As I told you guys before I am not that good at reading and it takes me awhile to read books. I have started the intro but then life got in the way.

I got promoted to full time at work, so more hours there. I work nights and during the day I am running around after my crawling daughter. Yes, she is crawling around now, it is amazing.

Welp (for you Carry) this is all going to change in a week. I was offered a job at the local university here in town. That means 8-5 m-f. I will have my nights and weekends back, which means more time to read!

More to come soon. Thanks for reading a dugs life.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

