Good Morning

Do you ever need to get up really early to start your day?  I got up around six this morning and I do not need to be at work until nine.  The reason I am up so early is I need to study for my pet training class. I do not have time to read the curriculum at work, so I read it at home, shhhh don’t tell PetSmart.

Do you drink coffee?  My wife and I purchased a machine called Kuerig, they are single serve coffee machines.  I am drinking one called Dark Magic, yumm.

As I am typing this I look over to my right on my desk I see a whole stack of playing cards.  For some reason I collect them, but for what purpose?  I have a pack of “Red Hat Society” cards that have never been open! WHY!?  Here are the ones I have:

  • Red Hat Society
  • Major League Baseball (They are round)
  • Scooby-Doo
  • Texas Ranger Hall of Fame in Waco, TX
  • Las Vegas
  • Winston (Please don’t smoke)
  • Washington DC
  • Colonial Williamsburg
  • X-Men
  • Las Vegas
  • Arkansas Razorbacks
  • Transformers
  • Spiderman
  • Outdoorsman (They have a camo back.)
  • Outdoorsman (They have a hunters orange back.)
  • Walt Disney World
  • 18th Century Playing Cards
  • Baralho Espanhol cards
  • Jamestown Settlement card

I do not see the others cards, but I have two tins of Harley and something else.  Maybe I should have people over to play cards more or donate these to the http://www.ccsc-atu.org

Now that I have you bored out of your mind I will say good day to you.  I need to get ready for work and teach dogs how to “Leave it | Take it”, “Drop it” and “Down”.

Thanks for reading a dugs life.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

